Tallinn Office

  • Reelika Nigol

    Secretary
    +372 668 4700

    +372 504 6190
    +372 66 84 700
    reelika.nigol@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-русски/ in English

  • Maret Arge

    Office manager

    +372 55 977 996
    +372 66 84 700
    maret.arge@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Martin Vahter

    Managing director

    +372 51 32 543
    +372 66 84 700
    martin.vahter@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Tanel Tarum

    Partner

    +372 50 58 648
    +372 66 84 700
    tanel.tarum@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English / Suomeksi

  • Kirill Vigul

    Manager of Commercial Real Estate

    +372 506 8242

    kirill.vigul@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски / Eesti / in English

  • Meelis Ränk

    Manager of Residential Department

    +372 526 5302
    +372 668 4700
    meelis.rank@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-русски

  • Indrek Kask

    Marketing manager

    +372 509 7603
    +372 668 4700
    indrek.kask@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Liis Luukas


    Accountant

    +372 51 929 522
    +372 66 84 700
    liis.luukas@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Intermediation of apartments in downtown

  • Allan Vanatoa

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 520 7288
    +372 668 4700
    allan.vanatoa@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / Suomeksi / in English

  • Olmer Õigus

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 5656 0460
    +372 668 4700
    olmer.oigus@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Liisa Kurm

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 506 8183

    liisa.kurm@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Helena-Laura Lesment

    Consultant
    Certified realtor

    +372 512 5439
    +372 66 84 700
    helena-laura.lesment@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English / på svenska

  • Helen Šank

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 505 4661
    +372 668 4700
    helen.shank@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по русский / in English / Suomeksi / på svenska

  • Maria Ganža

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 504 5590
    +372 668 4700
    maria.ganza@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Suburban apartments

  • Monika Murumets

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 5669 1060
    +372 66 84 700
    monika.murumets@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски

  • Olga Kruglova

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 5307 7964
    +372 668 4700
    olga.kruglova@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti

  • Merit Kiirats

    Consultant
    Certified realtor

    +372 505 9122
    +372 668 4700
    merit.kiirats@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / på svenska / in English / по-pусски

  • Maia Mardo

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 504 5679
    +372 668 4700
    maia.mardo@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / Suomeksi / in English / по-pусски

  • Garmen Heinsalu

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 505 2088
    +372 668 4700
    garmen.heinsalu@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по pусский/ auf Deutsch/ in English

  • Alar Voogla

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 5345 9884

    alar.voogla@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Oksana Vänikver

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 55 545 135
    +372 66 84 700
    oksana.vanikver@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски/ Eesti/ in English

  • Natalja Kravtšenko

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 514 3999
    +372 668 4700
    natalja.kravtsenko@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Irina Šavõrina

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 524 9580
    +372 668 4700
    irina.savorina@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Olga Burlakova

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 554 8840
    +372 668 4700
    olga.burlakova@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Helle Kärdi-Paabo

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 526 9917
    +372 668 4700
    helle.kardi@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / suomeksi

  • Elena Limberg

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 526 2367
    +372 668 4700
    elena.limberg@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Veera Makina-Mägi

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 5650 5935
    +372 668 4700
    veera.makina-magi@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Roman Sobtšenko

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 507 6776
    +372 668 4700
    roman.sobtsenko@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Mirje Tammaru

    Consultant
    Junior realtor

    +372 518 3036
    +372 668 4700
    mirje.tammaru@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Mihkel Sinikas

    Consultant
    Junior realtor

    +372 505 6552
    +372 668 4700
    mihkel.sinikas@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Ele Saareleht

    Consultant
    Junior realtor

    +372 5693 4070
    +372 668 4700
    ele.saareleht@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Jekaterina Kurtšikova

    Consultant
    Junior realtor

    +372 503 7346
    +372 668 4700
    jekaterina.kurtsikova@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Liis Gunin

    Consultant
    Junior realtor

    +372 5670 0476

    liis.gunin@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Triin Pukk

    Consultant
    Junior realtor

    +372 5688 3280

    triin.pukk@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Laura Vasilevskaya

    Consultant
    Junior realtor

    +372 5845 4004

    laura.vasilevskaya@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti

  • Residential for rent

  • Helen Šank

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 505 4661
    +372 668 4700
    helen.shank@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по русский / in English / Suomeksi / på svenska

  • Getter Saidla

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 5625 1242
    +372 668 4700
    getter.saidla@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Land and houses

  • Ville Värk

    Consultant
    Certified realtor

    +372 513 2422
    +372 66 84 700
    ville.vark@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Olmer Õigus

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 5656 0460
    +372 668 4700
    olmer.oigus@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Angela Virak

    Consultant
    Certified realtor

    +372 5664 0991
    +372 66 84 700
    angela.virak@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Merit Kiirats

    Consultant
    Certified realtor

    +372 505 9122
    +372 668 4700
    merit.kiirats@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / på svenska / in English / по-pусски

  • Katrin Ots

    Consultant
    Certified realtor

    +372 51 82 318
    +372 66 84 700
    katrin.ots@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Maia Mardo

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 504 5679
    +372 668 4700
    maia.mardo@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / Suomeksi / in English / по-pусски

  • Lauri Esko

    Consultant
    Certified realtor

    +372 505 0312
    +372 668 4700
    lauri.esko@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Anne Pajos

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 501 5087
    +372 668 4700
    anne.pajos@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по русский/ in English/ Suomeksi

  • Taimi Altermann

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 5649 4119

    taimi.altermann@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по русский/ in English/ Suomeksi

  • Residential appraisal

  • Hanna Raudmäe

    Manager of the residental department appraisal
    Certified appraiser

    +372 5805 3384
    +372 668 4700
    hanna.raudmae@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Elia Vääri

    Analyst
    Certified appraiser

    +372 503 5941
    +372 668 4700
    elia.vaari@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Kristjan Timuska

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser

    +372 512 2219
    +372 66 84 700
    kristjan.timuska@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Ardi Johanson

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser, level 7

    +372 515 8341
    +372 668 4700
    ardi.johanson@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Annely Joa

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser

    +372 520 7073
    +372 668 4700
    annely.joa@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски

  • Sirle Anvelt

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser

    +372 5672 1391
    +372 668 4700
    sirle.anvelt@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Tõnis Vapper

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser

    +372 5626 6109
    +372 668 4700
    tonis.vapper@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Commercial appraisal

  • Ardi Johanson

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser, level 7

    +372 515 8341
    +372 668 4700
    ardi.johanson@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Elia Vääri

    Analyst
    Certified appraiser

    +372 503 5941
    +372 668 4700
    elia.vaari@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Commercial Real Estate

  • Kirill Vigul

    Manager of Commercial Real Estate

    +372 50 68 242

    kirill.vigul@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски / Eesti / in English

  • Juha Ajakainen

    Partner

    +372 507 0036

    juha.ajakainen@1partner.ee

    Communication Suomeksi / Eesti / in English

  • Aivo Hallist

    Development manager

    +372 501 0648

    aivo.hallist@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / suomeksi / in English

  • Igo Sagri

    Consultant
    Certified realtor

    +372 502 4800

    igo.sagri@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English / Suomeksi

  • Olga Plitus

    Consultant
    Certified realtor, level 6

    +372 522 9423

    olga.plitus@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски / Eesti / in English / in italiano

  • Silver Ojamets

    Consultant
    Certified realtor

    +372 511 3201

    silver.ojamets@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по-pусски/ in English/ Suomeksi

  • Arne Poel

    Consultant
    Certified realtor

    +372 527 0602

    arne.poel@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Leelo Ratas

    Consultant

    +372 517 4330

    leelo.ratas@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Heinike Reisin

    Consultant

    +372 521 1291

    heinike.reisin@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Rein Urvas

    Consultant

    +372 505 2318

    rein.urvas@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Ariina Süvirand

    Consultant

    +372 503 3460

    ariina.suvirand@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / English

  • Kadri Lepik

    Consultant

    +372 5650 0843

    kadri.lepik@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Angelika Lott

    Consultant

    +372 501 0302

    angelika.lott@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / suomeksi

  • Commercial Advisory

  • Olev-Mait Makk

    Senior consultant

    +372 509 0863
    +372 668 4700
    olev-mait.makk@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Lauri Prei

    Senior consultant
    Certified assessor

    +372 529 3028
    +372 668 4700
    lauri.prei@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English / Suomeksi

  • Tõnis Kõpper

    Senior consultant

    +372 5558 1694
    +372 668 4700
    tonis.kopper@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Management of investments

  • Erkki Ääremaa

    1Partner Arendus OÜ
    Partner, CEO

    +372 50 16 722
    +372 66 84 700
    erkki.aaremaa@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Tanel Tarum

    1Partner Arendus OÜ
    Partner

    +372 50 58 648
    +372 66 84 700
    tanel.tarum@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English / Suomeksi

  • Maintenance

  • Toomas Õispuu

    Managing director

    +372 517 3602
    +372 668 4700
    toomas.oispuu@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Sulev Jaanus

    Administrative manager

    +372 517 3604
    +372 668 4700
    sulev.jaanus@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Kadri Kruusimägi

    Assistant of maintenance

    +372 5306 4489
    +372 668 4700
    kadri.kruusimagi@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Karmen Väinsaar

    Accountant

    +372 5560 9477
    +372 668 4700
    karmen.vainsaar@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Peep Reidolf

    Property manager

    +372 517 3605
    +372 668 4700
    peep.reidolf@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по русский/ in English

  • Viktor Kokk

    Property manager

    +372 510 2426
    +372 668 4700
    viktor.kokk@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по русский/ in English

  • Construction

  • Üllar Hinno

    Executive Director

    +372 502 4388
    +372 668 4700
    yllar.hinno@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Aivo Ehala

    Project Manager

    +372 5340 6560
    +372 668 4700
    aivo.ehala@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Semjon Gritsenko

    Project Manager

    +372 5557 3163
    +372 668 4700
    semjon.gritsenko@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски / Eesti/ in English

  • Sibelle Aak

    Project and budget Manager

    +372 5680 4800
    +372 668 4700
    sibelle.aak@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Sergei Borzenkov

    Project Manager

    +372 5308 9016
    +372 668 4700
    sergei.borzenkov@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti

  • Kaspar Trumsi

    Project Manager

    +372 5345 7631
    +372 668 4700
    kaspar.trumsi@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / auf Deutsch

  • Gunnar Andresson

    Object Manager

    +372 5199 2418
    +372 668 4700
    gunnar.andresson@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Veljo Kahl

    Object Manager

    +372 5660 4059
    +372 668 4700
    veljo.kahl@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Kristjan Lepp

    Object Manager

    +372 5197 7582
    +372 668 4700
    kristjan.lepp@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Ander Metsmaa

    Object Manager

    +372 5559 2524
    +372 668 4700
    ander.metsmaa@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-русски / in English

  • Andres Kriis

    Object Manager

    +372 5680 4801
    +372 668 4700
    andres.kriis@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по русский/

  • Julia Tjurina

    Accountant

    +372 52 79 413
    +372 66 84 700
    julia.tjurina@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски/ Eesti/ in English