Suburban apartments

  • Monika Murumets

    Consultant

    +372 56 691 060
    +372 66 84 700
    monika.murumets@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски

  • Merit Kiirats

    Consultant
    Certified Realtor

    +372 50 59 122
    +372 66 84 700
    merit.kiirats@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / på svenska / in English / по-pусски

  • Olga Kruglova

    Consultant

    +372 53 077 964
    +372 66 84 700
    olga.kruglova@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски / Eesti

  • Maia Mardo

    Consultant

    +372 50 45 679
    +372 66 84 700
    maia.mardo@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / Suomeksi / in English / по-pусски

  • Katrin Ots

    Consultant
    Certified Realtor

    +372 51 82 318
    +372 66 84 700
    katrin.ots@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Garmen Heinsalu

    Consultant

    +372 505 2088
    +372 668 4700
    garmen.heinsalu@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по pусский/ auf Deutsch/ in English

  • Oksana Vänikver

    Consultant

    +372 55 545 135
    +372 66 84 700
    oksana.vanikver@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски/ Eesti/ in English

  • Anne Pajos

    Consultant

    +372 501 5087
    +372 668 4700
    anne.pajos@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по русский/ in English/ Suomeksi

  • Natalja Kravtšenko

    Consultant

    +372 514 3999
    +372 668 4700
    natalja.kravtsenko@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Lauri Esko

    Consultant

    +372 505 0312
    +372 668 4700
    lauri.esko@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Sergei Kolesnik

    Consultant

    +372 5342 6406
    +372 668 4700
    sergei.kolesnik@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Olga Burlakova

    Consultant

    +372 554 8840
    +372 668 4700
    olga.burlakova@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Irina Šavõrina

    Consultant

    +372 524 9580
    +372 668 4700
    irina.savorina@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Gabriel Tamm

    Junior consultant

    +372 525 7984
    +372 668 4700
    gabriel.tamm@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Nadežda Semjonova

    Junior consultant

    +372 5557 5096
    +372 668 4700
    nadezda.semjonova@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / in English

  • Veera Makina-Mägi

    Junior consultant

    +372 5650 5935
    +372 668 4700
    veera.makina-magi@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Julija Bestšastnaja

    Junior consultant

    +372 5346 7733
    +372 668 4700
    julija.bestsastnaja@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

  • Margus Suumann

    Consultant
    Certified Realtor

    +372 50 10 302
    +372 66 84 700
    margus.suumann@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi