Commercial Real Estate

  • Kirill Vigul

    Managing director

    +372 50 68 242
    +372 66 84 700
    kirill.vigul@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски / Eesti / in English

  • Juha Ajakainen

    Partner

    +372 50 70 036
    +372 66 84 700
    juha.ajakainen@1partner.ee

    Communication Suomeksi / Eesti / in English

  • Ruth Andresen

    Office and commercial team manager

    +372 501 2278
    +372 668 4700
    ruth.andresen@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Igo Sagri

    Consultant
    Certified Realtor

    +372 50 24 800
    +372 66 84 700
    igo.sagri@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English / Suomeksi

  • Mario Talvist

    Consultant

    +372 52 07 790
    +372 66 84 700
    mario.talvist@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / in het Duits

  • Arne Poel

    Consultant
    Certified Realtor

    +372 52 70 602
    +372 66 84 700
    arne.poel@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Leelo Ratas

    Consultant

    +372 517 4330
    +372 668 4700
    leelo.ratas@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Olga Plitus

    Consultant
    Certified Realtor

    +372 52 29 423
    +372 66 84 700
    olga.plitus@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски / Eesti / in English / in italiano

  • Vallo Pank

    Investments

    +372 53 310 007
    +372 66 84 700
    vallo.pank@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Silver Ojamets

    Consultant
    Certified Realtor

    +372 511 3201
    +372 668 4700
    silver.ojamets@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по-pусски/ in English/ Suomeksi

  • Rein Urvas

    Consultant

    +372 50 52 318
    +372 66 84 700
    rein.urvas@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Erik Kallas

    Consultant

    +372 50 15 413
    +372 66 84 700
    erik.kallas@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Ingemar Paan

    Consultant

    +372 508 9505
    +372 668 4700
    ingemar.paan@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / Suomeksi / in English / по-pусски

  • Ariina Süvirand


    Consultant

    +372 503 3460
    +372 668 4700
    ariina.suvirand@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / English