Assessments

  • Eduard Elbrecht

    Certified assessor
    Officially certified expert

    +372 520 8488
    +372 736 6006
    eduard.elbrecht@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Arno Simpson

    Real estate consultant
    Certified Assessor

    +372 506 7306
    +372 736 6006
    arno.simpson@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по-pусски/ auf Deutsch

  • Marili Kaasik

    Real estate consultant
    Certified Assessor

    +372 526 9014
    +372 736 6006
    marili.kaasik@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски

  • Merle Kallemaa

    Real estate consultant
    Certified Assessor

    +372 528 3254
    +372 736 6006
    merle.kallemaa@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Tiina Aunap

    Real estate consultant
    Certified Assessor

    +372 508 4683
    +372 736 6006
    tiina.aunap@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски

  • Liina Reintam

    Real estate consultant
    Certified Assessor

    +372 5344 7548
    +372 736 6006
    liina.reintam@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-русски