Residental Real Estate Department

  • Margus Kelk

    Managing Partner
    Realtor

    +372 501 5581
    +372 736 6006
    margus.kelk@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Mait Lange

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 520 6238
    +372 736 6006
    mait.lange@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / Suomeksi / по-pусски

  • Maili Gorjunova

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 5669 3773
    +372 736 6006
    maili.gorjunova@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски

  • Gert Klaasen

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 516 1170
    +372 736 6006
    gert.klaasen@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / Suomeksi / по-pусски / in English

  • Ahto Peetso

    Consultant
    Realtor

    +372 5657 7607
    +372 736 6006
    ahto.peetso@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Merle Kallemaa

    Consultant
    Certified Realtor

    +372 528 3254
    +372 736 6006
    merle.kallemaa@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Tim Korts

    Consultant
    Certified Assessor

    +372 5326 4704
    +372 736 6006
    tim.korts@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Marko Kartau

    Consultant
    Realtor assistant

    +372 5599 5562

    marko.kartau@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / suomeksi / по-pусски / auf Deutsch