Tallinn Office

  • Reelika Nigol

    Secretary
    +372 668 4700


    +372 504 6190 reelika.nigol@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-русски/ in English

  • Maret Arge

    Office manager


    +372 55 977 996 maret.arge@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Martin Vahter

    Managing director


    +372 51 32 543 martin.vahter@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Tanel Tarum

    Partner


    +372 50 58 648 tanel.tarum@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English / Suomeksi

  • Kirill Vigul

    Manager of Commercial Real Estate


    +372 506 8242 kirill.vigul@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски / Eesti / in English

  • Meelis Ränk

    Manager of Residential Department


    +372 526 5302 meelis.rank@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-русски

  • Indrek Kask

    Marketing manager


    +372 509 7603 indrek.kask@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Liis Luukas

    Accountant


    +372 51 929 522 liis.luukas@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

Intermediation of apartments in downtown

  • Allan Vanatoa

    Consultant
    Realtor


    +372 520 7288 allan.vanatoa@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / Suomeksi / in English

  • Olmer Õigus

    Consultant
    Realtor
    ECREA Member


    +372 5656 0460 olmer.oigus@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Liisa Kurm

    Consultant
    Realtor


    +372 506 8183 liisa.kurm@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Helena-Laura Lesment

    Consultant
    Certified realtor


    +372 512 5439 helena-laura.lesment@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English / på svenska

  • Helen Šank

    Consultant
    Realtor


    +372 505 4661 helen.shank@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по русский / in English / Suomeksi / på svenska

  • Maria Ganža

    Consultant
    Realtor


    +372 504 5590 maria.ganza@1partner.ee

    Communication По-русски / eesti / in English

Suburban apartments

Residential for rent

  • Helen Šank

    Consultant
    Realtor


    +372 505 4661 helen.shank@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по русский / in English / Suomeksi / på svenska

Land and houses

  • Ville Värk

    Consultant
    Certified realtor


    +372 513 2422 ville.vark@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Olmer Õigus

    Consultant
    Realtor
    ECREA Member


    +372 5656 0460 olmer.oigus@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Angela Virak

    Consultant
    Certified realtor
    ECREA Member


    +372 5664 0991 angela.virak@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Merit Kiirats

    Consultant
    Certified realtor


    +372 505 9122 merit.kiirats@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / på svenska / in English / по-pусски

  • Katrin Ots

    Consultant
    Certified realtor


    +372 51 82 318 katrin.ots@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Maia Mardo

    Consultant
    Realtor


    +372 504 5679 maia.mardo@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / Suomeksi / in English / по-pусски

  • Lauri Esko

    Consultant
    Certified realtor


    +372 505 0312 lauri.esko@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Anne Pajos

    Consultant
    Realtor


    +372 501 5087 anne.pajos@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по русский/ in English/ Suomeksi

  • Taimi Altermann

    Consultant
    Realtor


    +372 5649 4119 taimi.altermann@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по русский/ in English/ Suomeksi

Residential appraisal

  • Hanna Raudmäe

    Manager of the residental department appraisal
    Certified appraiser


    +372 5805 3384 hanna.raudmae@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Elia Vääri

    Analyst
    Certified appraiser


    +372 503 5941 elia.vaari@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Kristjan Timuska

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser


    +372 512 2219 kristjan.timuska@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Ardi Johanson

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser, level 7


    +372 515 8341 ardi.johanson@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Annely Joa

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser


    +372 520 7073 annely.joa@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски

  • Sirle Anvelt

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser


    +372 5672 1391 sirle.anvelt@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Tõnis Vapper

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser


    +372 5626 6109 tonis.vapper@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

Commercial appraisal

  • Ardi Johanson

    Consultant
    Certified appraiser, level 7


    +372 515 8341 ardi.johanson@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Elia Vääri

    Analyst
    Certified appraiser


    +372 503 5941 elia.vaari@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

Commercial Real Estate

  • Kirill Vigul

    Manager of Commercial Real Estate


    +372 50 68 242 kirill.vigul@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски / Eesti / in English

  • Juha Ajakainen

    Partner


    +372 507 0036 juha.ajakainen@1partner.ee

    Communication Suomeksi / Eesti / in English

  • Aivo Hallist

    Development manager


    +372 501 0648 aivo.hallist@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / suomeksi / in English

  • Igo Sagri

    Consultant
    Certified realtor


    +372 502 4800 igo.sagri@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English / Suomeksi

  • Olga Plitus

    Consultant
    Certified realtor, level 6


    +372 522 9423 olga.plitus@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски / Eesti / in English / in italiano

  • Silver Ojamets

    Consultant
    Certified realtor


    +372 511 3201 silver.ojamets@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ по-pусски/ in English/ Suomeksi

  • Arne Poel

    Consultant
    Certified realtor


    +372 527 0602 arne.poel@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Leelo Ratas

    Consultant


    +372 517 4330 leelo.ratas@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Heinike Reisin

    Consultant


    +372 521 1291 heinike.reisin@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Rein Urvas

    Consultant


    +372 505 2318 rein.urvas@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Ariina Süvirand

    Consultant


    +372 503 3460 ariina.suvirand@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / English

  • Kadri Lepik

    Consultant


    +372 5650 0843 kadri.lepik@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Angelika Lott

    Consultant


    +372 501 0302 angelika.lott@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / suomeksi

Commercial Advisory

  • Olev-Mait Makk

    Senior consultant


    +372 509 0863 olev-mait.makk@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски / Suomeksi

  • Lauri Prei

    Senior consultant
    Certified assessor


    +372 529 3028 lauri.prei@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English / Suomeksi

  • Tõnis Kõpper

    Senior consultant


    +372 5558 1694 tonis.kopper@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

Management of investments

  • Erkki Ääremaa

    1Partner Arendus OÜ
    Partner, CEO


    +372 50 16 722 erkki.aaremaa@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Tanel Tarum

    1Partner Arendus OÜ
    Partner


    +372 50 58 648 tanel.tarum@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English / Suomeksi

Maintenance

Construction

Tartu Office

    Residental Real Estate Department

    • Margus Kelk

      Managing Partner
      Realtor


      +372 501 5581 margus.kelk@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

    • Mait Lange

      Consultant
      Realtor


      +372 520 6238 mait.lange@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / Suomeksi / по-pусски

    • Maili Gorjunova

      Consultant
      Realtor


      +372 5669 3773 maili.gorjunova@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / по-pусски

    • Gert Klaasen

      Consultant
      Realtor


      +372 516 1170 gert.klaasen@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / Suomeksi / по-pусски / in English

    • Ahto Peetso

      Consultant
      Realtor


      +372 5657 7607 ahto.peetso@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

    • Merle Kallemaa

      Consultant
      Certified Realtor


      +372 528 3254 merle.kallemaa@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

    • Tim Korts

      Consultant
      Certified Assessor


      +372 5326 4704 tim.korts@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

    • Marko Kartau

      Consultant
      Realtor assistant


      +372 5599 5562 marko.kartau@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / in English / suomeksi / по-pусски / auf Deutsch

    Commercial Real Estate Department

    • Margus Kelk

      Managing Partner
      Realtor


      +372 501 5581 margus.kelk@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

    • Mait Lange

      Consultant
      Realtor


      +372 520 6238 mait.lange@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / Suomeksi / по-pусски

    • Gert Klaasen

      Consultant
      Realtor


      +372 516 1170 gert.klaasen@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / Suomeksi / по-pусски / in English

    Assessments

    • Eduard Elbrecht

      Certified assessor
      Officially certified expert


      +372 520 8488 eduard.elbrecht@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

    • Arno Simpson

      Consultant
      Certified Assessor


      +372 506 7306 arno.simpson@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti/ по-pусски/ auf Deutsch

    • Merle Kallemaa

      Consultant
      Certified Assessor


      +372 528 3254 merle.kallemaa@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / по-pусски / in English

    • Tim Korts

      Consultant
      Certified Assessor


      +372 5326 4704 tim.korts@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

    • Vaike-Liine Rehkalt

      Consultant
      Certified assessor


      +372 5396 6601 vaike-liine.rehkalt@1partner.ee

      Communication Eesti / in English