Cтроительство

  • Üllar Hinno

    Исполнительный директор

    +372 50 24 388
    +372 66 84 700
    yllar.hinno@1partner.ee

    Общение Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Aivo Ehala

    Pуководитель проектa

    +372 53 406 560
    +372 66 84 700
    aivo.ehala@1partner.ee

    Общение Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Sibelle Aak

    Pуководитель проекта

    +372 56 804 800
    +372 66 84 700
    sibelle.aak@1partner.ee

    Общение Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Semjon Gritsenko

    Pуководитель проектa

    +372 5557 3163
    +372 668 4700
    semjon.gritsenko@1partner.ee

    Общение по-pусски / Eesti/ in English

  • Raido Kiipsaar

    Pуководитель проектa

    +372 503 7085
    +372 668 4700
    raido.kiipsaar@1partner.ee

    Общение Eesti / по-pусски / Suomeksi / in English

  • Kaspar Trumsi

    Pуководитель проектa

    +372 5345 7631
    +372 5345 7631
    kaspar.trumsi@1partner.ee

    Общение Eesti / in English / auf Deutsch

  • Sergei Borzenkov

    Pуководитель проектa

    +372 5308 9016
    +372 668 4700
    sergei.borzenkov@1partner.ee

    Общение По-русски / eesti

  • Gunnar Andresson

    Руководитель объекта

    +372 5199 2418
    +372 668 4700
    gunnar.andresson@1partner.ee

    Общение Eesti / in English

  • Karel Luiga

    Руководитель объекта

    +372 5302 4693
    +372 668 4700
    karel.luiga@1partner.ee

    Общение Eesti / in English

  • Veljo Kahl

    Руководитель объекта

    +372 5660 4059
    +372 668 4700
    veljo.kahl@1partner.ee

    Общение Eesti / in English

  • Kristjan Lepp

    Tехник-строитель

    +372 5197 7582
    +372 668 4700
    kristjan.lepp@1partner.ee

    Общение Eesti / in English

  • Julia Tjurina

    Бухгалтер

    +372 52 79 413
    +372 66 84 700
    julia.tjurina@1partner.ee

    Общение по-pусски/ Eesti/ in English