Tartu büroo

    Elamispindade osakond

  • Margus Kelk

    Konsultant
    Maaklerteenuse juht

    +372 501 5581
    +372 736 6006
    margus.kelk@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Mait Lange

    Konsultant
    Maakler

    +372 520 6238
    +372 736 6006
    mait.lange@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / Suomeksi / по-pусски

  • Maili Gorjunova

    Konsultant
    Maakler

    +372 5669 3773
    +372 736 6006
    maili.gorjunova@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / по-pусски

  • Gert Klaasen

    Konsultant
    Maakler

    +372 516 1170
    +372 736 6006
    gert.klaasen@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / Suomeksi / по-pусски / in English

  • Ahto Peetso

    Konsultant
    Maakler

    +372 5657 7607
    +372 736 6006
    ahto.peetso@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Merle Kallemaa

    Konsultant
    Kutseline maakler

    +372 528 3254
    +372 736 6006
    merle.kallemaa@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Tim Korts

    Konsultant
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 5326 4704
    +372 736 6006
    tim.korts@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Marko Kartau

    Konsultant
    Maakleri assistent

    +372 5599 5562

    marko.kartau@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English / suomeksi / по-pусски / auf Deutsch

  • Kommertskinnisvara osakond

  • Margus Kelk

    Konsultant
    Maaklerteenuse juht

    +372 501 5581
    +372 736 6006
    margus.kelk@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Mait Lange

    Konsultant
    Maakler

    +372 520 6238
    +372 736 6006
    mait.lange@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / Suomeksi / по-pусски

  • Gert Klaasen

    Konsultant
    Maakler

    +372 516 1170
    +372 736 6006
    gert.klaasen@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / Suomeksi / по-pусски / in English

  • Hindamine

  • Eduard Elbrecht

    Riiklikult tunnustatud ekspert
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 520 8488
    +372 736 6006
    eduard.elbrecht@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Arno Simpson

    Konsultant
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 506 7306
    +372 736 6006
    arno.simpson@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti/ по-pусски/ auf Deutsch

  • Merle Kallemaa

    Konsultant
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 528 3254
    +372 736 6006
    merle.kallemaa@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Tim Korts

    Konsultant
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 5326 4704
    +372 736 6006
    tim.korts@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Vaike-Liine Rehkalt

    Konsultant
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 5396 6601
    +372 736 6006
    vaike-liine.rehkalt@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English