Construction

  • Üllar Hinno

    Executive Director

    +372 502 4388
    +372 668 4700
    yllar.hinno@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Aivo Ehala

    Project Manager

    +372 5340 6560
    +372 668 4700
    aivo.ehala@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Heigo Veskiväli

    Project Manager

    +372 5866 8501
    +372 668 4700
    heigo.veskivali@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Sibelle Aak

    Project and budget Manager

    +372 5680 4800
    +372 668 4700
    sibelle.aak@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Semjon Gritsenko

    Project Manager

    +372 5557 3163
    +372 668 4700
    semjon.gritsenko@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски / Eesti/ in English

  • Raido Kiipsaar

    Project Manager

    +372 503 7085
    +372 668 4700
    raido.kiipsaar@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски / Suomeksi / in English

  • Toomas Kaaret

    Project Manager

    +372 512 4449
    +372 668 4700
    toomas.kaaret@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti/ nо русский/ Suomeksi/ in English

  • Janno Nurme

    Project Manager

    +372 509 3645
    +372 668 4700
    janno.nurme@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / по-pусски

  • Gunnar Andresson

    Object Manager

    +372 5199 2418
    +372 668 4700
    gunnar.andresson@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Karel Luiga

    Object Manager

    +372 5302 4693
    +372 668 4700
    karel.luiga@1partner.ee

    Communication Eesti / in English

  • Julia Tjurina

    Accountant

    +372 52 79 413
    +372 66 84 700
    julia.tjurina@1partner.ee

    Communication по-pусски/ Eesti/ in English