Hindamine

  • Marje Kolmar

    Kutseline hindaja
    Elamispindade hindamise juht

    +372 507 4682
    +372 668 4700
    marje.kolmar@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / по-pусски / in English

  • Jana Kiik

    Lapsepuhkusel
    Hindamisgrupi juht

    +372 512 8114
    +372 668 4700
    jana.kiik@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Kristi Sammal

    Kommertskinnisvara hindaja
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 511 3151
    +372 668 4700
    kristi.sammal@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English

  • Kristjan Timuska

    Kinnisvarakonsultant
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 512 2219
    +372 668 4700
    kristjan.timuska@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Priit Rauk

    Kinnisvarakonsultant
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 522 2075
    +372 668 4700
    priit.rauk@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Ardi Johanson

    Kinnisvarakonsultant
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 515 8341
    +372 668 4700
    ardi.johanson@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English / по-pусски

  • Hanna Raudmäe

    Kinnisvarakonsultant
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 5805 3384
    +372 668 4700
    hanna.raudmae@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti / in English

  • Andres Katte

    Kinnisvarakonsultant
    Kutseline hindaja

    +372 50 50 312
    +372 66 84 700
    andres.katte@1partner.ee

    Suhtlus Eesti/ in English